Diary Dates

Summer Term 2017/2018 (10 weeks) - Monday 16th April 2018 – Monday 25th June 2018

Mondays: Stranraer classes 16th, 23rd, 30th April, 14th, 21st, 28th May, 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th June 2018

Tuesdays: Newton Stewart classes 17th, 24th April, 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th May, 5th, 12th, 19th June 2018

Wednesdays: Newton Stewart classes 18th, 25th April, 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th May, 6th, 13th, 20th June 2018 

Saturdays: Isle of Whithorn classes 21st, 28th April, 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th May, 2nd, 16th, 23rd June 2018

Membership & Class Fees 

Termly payments: Membership & class fees (weeks 1-10) due by Monday 23rd April 2018 

Payment by Instalment: 1st Instalment of membership & class fees (weeks 1-5) due by Monday 23rd April 2018. 2nd instalment of class fees (weeks 6-10) due by Monday 21st May 2018

Performance & Presentation Classes

  • Tuesday 19th June 2018 - Newton Stewart classes
  • Wednesday 20th June 2018 - Newton Stewart classes
  • Saturday 23rd June 2018 - Isle of Whithorn classes
  • Monday 25th June 2018 - Stranraer classes

ELDC Starlets - Dance Sessions

  • More session dates coming soon . . .

Events

  • Saturday 23rd June 2018 - ELDC End of Year Party, St Ninians Hall, Isle or Whithorn, 2pm - 4pm (more info to follow)

Holidays

  • Monday 7th May 2018  - Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 26th June - Sunday 26th August 2018 - Summer Holiday (dates tbc)

Winter Term 2018/2019 ( - weeks) starts (tbc)

  • Monday 27th August 2018 - Stranraer classes
  • Tuesday 28th August 2018 - Newton Stewart classes
  • Wednesday 29th August 2018 - Newton Stewart classes
  • Saturday 1st September 2018 - Isle of Whithorn classes