Diary Dates

Term Dates - Term 2 Winter Term 2018/2019

Stranraer Classes (Mon) 29th Oct, 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th Nov, 3rd, 10th Dec 2018

Newton Stewart Classes (Tue) 30th Oct, 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th Nov, 4th, 11th Dec 2018 

Newton Stewart Classes (Wed) 31st Oct, 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th Nov, 5th, 12th Dec 2018

Isle of Whithorn Classes (Sat) 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th Nov, 1st, 8th, 15th Dec 2018

Fancy dress/halloween costumes may be worn the first week of term, as these will be fun Halloween themed classes

Membership & Class Fees

Winter Term 2018/2019 Payment due by Saturday 3rd November 2018

Performance & Presentation Classes

  • Stranraer Classes Monday 10th Dec 2018
  • Newton Stewart Classes Tuesday 11th Dec 2018
  • Newton Stewart Classes Wednesday 12th Dec 2018
  • Isle of Whithorn Classes Saturday 15th Dec 2018

Holidays

Christmas Holiday

Sun 16th Dec 2018 - Sun 13th Jan 2019 - tbc

Popdance Holiday Camp

Easter Dates coming soon!

Events

ELDC Show

16th & 17th November 2019

ELDC Starlets

Dance Competitions tbc

Dance Sessions tbc

Next Term Starts - tbc

  • Stranraer

Mon 14th Jan 2019

  • Newton Stewart 

Tue 15th Jan 2019

  • Newton Stewart 

Wed 16th Jan 2019

  • Isle of Whithorn

Sat 19th Jan 2019