Diary Dates

Term Dates - Term 1 Autumn Term 2019/2020

Stranraer Classes (Mon) 26th Aug, 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th Sep, 7th Oct 2019

Newton Stewart Classes (Tue) 27th Aug, 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th Sep, 1st, 8th Oct 2019

Newton Stewart Classes (Wed) 28th Aug, 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th Sep, 2nd, 9th Oct 2019

Isle of Whithorn Classes (Sat) 31st Aug, 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th Sep, 5th, 12th Oct 2019

Performance & Presentation Classes

  • Stranraer Classes Monday 7th October 2019
  • Newton Stewart Classes Tuesday 8th October 2019
  • Newton Stewart Classes Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • Isle of Whithorn Classes Saturday 12th October 2019

Membership & Class Fees

Autumn Term 2019/2020 Payment due by Saturday 31st August 2019

Holidays

Summer Holiday

Sun 30th June 2019 - Sun 25th August 2019

October Holiday 

Mon 14th October to Sun 27th October 2019

 

Holiday Camps & Workshops

RADAR Technique Conditioning for Turns, Leaps & Dance Tricks

Sun 15th Sep, 13th Oct & 1st Dec 2019 10.30am-11.30am Scout Hall, Stranraer / 3.00pm-4.00pm Our Lady & St Ninians Church Hall, Newton Stewart 

Popdance Kids Halloween Camp

23rd October 2019

Popdance Tots Holiday Camp

(tbc)

Events & Show Information

Permission form & costume deposits due by 14th September 2019

Photography Week

30th September - 5th October (more info to follow)

ELDC Show - Compulsory Rehearsal

10th November 2019 (All children performing in the show must attend this rehearsal - more info to follow)

ELDC Show - Dress Rehearsal & Performance

16th & 17th November 2019

ELDC Starlets

Dance Sessions 

Sun 1st & 29th September, 3rd November & 8th December 2019 10.30am-12.30pm, Scout Hall, Stranraer

Dance Competitions 2020 dates to be confirmed

Next Term Starts

Stranraer

Mon 28th Oct 2019

Newton Stewart 

Tue 29th Oct 2019

Newton Stewart 

Wed 30th Oct 2019

Isle of Whithorn

Sat 2nd Nov 2019