Diary Dates

Term Dates - Term 3 Spring Term 2019/2020

Stranraer Classes (Mon) 20th, 27th Jan, 3rd, 10th, 24th Feb, 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd & 30th March 2020

Newton Stewart Classes (Tue) 21st, 28th Jan, 4th, 11th, 25th Feb, 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th & 31st March 2020

Newton Stewart Classes (Wed) 22nd, 29th Jan, 5th, 12th, 26th Feb, 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th March & 1st April 2020

Isle of Whithorn Classes (Sat) 25th Jan, 1st, 8th, 15th, 29th Feb, 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th March & 4th April 2020

Performance & Presentation Classes

  • Stranraer Classes Monday 30th March 2020
  • Newton Stewart Classes Tuesday 31st March 2020
  • Newton Stewart Classes Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • Isle of Whithorn Classes Saturday 4th April 2020

Membership & Class Fees

Spring Term 2019/2020 Payment due by Saturday 25th January 2020

Holidays

Christmas Holiday

Sunday 22nd December 2019 to Sunday 19th January 2020

Mid Term Break

Monday 17th February to Sunday 23rd February 2020

Easter Holiday

Monday 6th April to Sunday 9th April 2020

 

Holiday Camps & Workshops

NEW 2020 - Masterclass Workshop

16th Feb 2020 (more info to follow)

RADAR Technique Conditioning for Turns, Leaps & Dance Tricks

2020 dates to follow 10.30am-11.30am, Stranraer | 3.00pm-4.00pm Our Lady & St Ninians Church Hall, Newton Stewart 

Popdance Kids Easter Camp

Date to follow

Event & Exam Information

Louis Spence Masterclass

2nd February 2020

ELDC Medal Tests

29th March 2020

ELDC Starlets

Dance Sessions 

9th February 2020, 10.30am-12.30pm, Stranraer (venue to be confirmed)

Dance Competitions 2020 dates to be confirmed

Next Term Starts (10 wks)

Stranraer

Mon 20th April 2020

Newton Stewart 

Tue 21st April 2020

Newton Stewart 

Wed 22nd April 2020

Isle of Whithorn

Sat 25th April 2020