Diary Dates

Term Dates - Term 4 Summer Term 2021/2022 (11 week term)

Newton Stewart Classes (Tue) 19th, 26th Apr 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th, 31st May 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th Jun 2022

Newton Stewart Classes (Wed) 20th, 27th Apr 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th May 1st, 8th, 15th, 23rd, 29th Jun 2022

Stranraer Classes (Thu) 21st, 28th Apr 5th, 12th (cancelled), 19th, 26th May 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th Jun 2022 

Isle of Whithorn Classes (Sat) 23rd, 30th Apr, 7th, 14th, 22nd (Sun), 28th May, 4th, 11th, 19th (Sun), 25th Jun, 2nd Jul 2022

Membership & Class Fees

Summer Term 2021/2022 Payment due by Saturday 23rd April 2022

Performance & Presentation Classes

Newton Stewart Classes Tuesday 28th June 2022

Newton Stewart Classes Wednesday 29th June 2022

Stranraer Classes Thursday 30th June 2022

Isle of Whithorn Classes Saturday 2nd July 2022

*Due the ongoing pandemic parents/carers are not permitted to watch classes. Children will be presented with IDR badges and certificates in last class of term*

Holidays

Easter Holiday

Monday 4th April to Sunday 17th April 2022

Summer Holiday

Monday 4th July to Sunday 21st August 2022

Holiday Camps & Workshops

Popdance Kids Holiday Camps

(more info to follow)

Ballet Holiday Camp

(more info to follow)

RADAR Technique Conditioning for Turns, Leaps & Dance Tricks

(more info to follow)

Event & Exam Information

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee 2022

Saturday 4th June 2022

(more info to follow)

Dumfries Carnival

Saturday 18th June 2022

(more info to follow)

ELDC Show

19th & 20th November 2022 

(more info to follow)

Newton Stewart Players Pantomime

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Door Open 6.30pm, Show starts 7.00pm

ELDC Starlets Team Dates

ELDC Starlets Team Practice

Stranraer Millennium Centre, 1pm-4pm 

31st May, 5th Jun, 3rd Jul & 7th Aug 2022

Dance Competitions

14th August 2022

2nd October 2022 (tbc)

Events & Performances

Dumfries Carnival

18th June 2022

(more info to follow)

Parkfest, Stranraer

August 2022

(more info to follow)

ELDC Show

19th & 20th November 2022 

(more info to follow)

Next Term Starts (7 week term)

Newton Stewart 

Tue 30th Aug 2022

Newton Stewart 

Wed 31st Aug 2022

Stranraer

Thu 1st Sep 2022

Isle of Whithorn

Sat 3rd Sep 2022