Diary Dates

Term Dates - Term 4 Summer Term 2018/2019

Stranraer Classes (Mon) 1st, 29th April, 6th*, 13th, 20th, 27th May, 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th June 2019

*Classes will be held at the Scout Hall on 6th May* 

Newton Stewart Classes (Tue) 23rd, 30th April, 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th May, 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th June 2019

Newton Stewart Classes (Wed) 24th April, 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th May, 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th June 2019

Isle of Whithorn Classes (Sat) 27th April, 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th May, 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th June 2019

Performance & Presentation Classes

  • Stranraer Classes Monday 24th June 2019
  • Newton Stewart Classes Tuesday 25th June 2019
  • Newton Stewart Classes Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • Isle of Whithorn Classes Saturday 29th June 2019

Membership & Class Fees

Summer Term 2018/2019 Payment due by Saturday 27th April 2019

Holidays

Easter Holiday

Sun 31st March 2019 - Mon 22nd April 2019

Summer Holiday

Sun 30th June 2019 - Sun 25th August 2019

 

Holiday Camps & Workshops

RADAR Technique Conditioning for Turns, Leaps & Dance Tricks

Sun 9th June 10.30am-11.30am Scout Hall, Stranraer & 3.00pm-4.00pm Our Lady & St Ninian Church Hall, Newton Stewart

Popdance Kids Summer Camp

10th July 2019 & 14th August 2019 (tbc)

Popdance Tots Summer Camp

(tbc)

Events

Dance The Distance

2nd June 2019

Practice-A-Thon

17th June to 23rd June 2019

End of Year Party

22nd June 2019

Mad About The Musicals

23rd June 2019

ELDC Show

16th & 17th November 2019

ELDC Starlets

Dance Competitions Dance Talent 11th August 2019 (tbc)

Dance Sessions Sun 19th May & 23rd June 2019 10.30am-12.30pm, Scout Hall, Stranraer

Next Term Starts

Stranraer

Mon 26th August 2019

Newton Stewart 

Tue 27th August 2019

Newton Stewart 

Wed 28th August 2019

Isle of Whithorn

Sat 31st August 2019